this image says students of the year in yellow against a gray background and the district logo

Students of the Year

St. Helena Parish School District honored the 5th, 8th, and 12th grade students of the year at February's School Board Meeting.

Hailey Jyles - 5th Grade

Dwayne Franklin - 8th Grade

Ken Jackson - 12th Grade