ST. HELENA PARISH SCHOOL BOARD

Joyce Porter

Joyce Porter
Board Member
District 1   
jporter@sthpk-12.net

Dr. Byron "Chad" Hurst

Dr. Byron "Chad" Hurst
Board Member
District 2
bhurst@sthpk-12.net

Linda Chaney, M.Ed.

Linda Chaney, M.Ed.
Board President
District 3
lchaney@sthpk-12.nt

George Hughes

George Hughes
Board Member
District 4
ghughes@sthpk-12.net

Virginia Bell

Virginia Bell
Board Vice-President
District 5
vbell@sthpk-12.net

Alton Travis

Alton Travis
Board Member
District 6
atravis@stpk-12.net

Board docs

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE MEETING AGENDAS AND MINUTES FOR THE ST. HELENA PARISH SCHOOL BOARD.

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING VIDEOS

The dates for the monthly School Board meetings are below. Click on the link to view the meeting video.

January 2022

May 2022

September 2022

February 2022

June 2022

October 2022

March 2022

July 2022

November 2022

April 2022

August 2022

December 2022