EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
St. Helena Parish School Board Members

Joyce Porter

Dr. Byron "Chad" Hurst

Linda Chaney

Joyce Porter
Board Member
District 1   
jporter@sthpk-12.net
Dr. Byron "Chad" Hurst
Board Member
District 2
bhurst@sthpk-12.net
Linda Chaney, M.Ed.
Board President
District 3
lchaney@sthpk-12.nt

George Hughes

Virginia Bell

Alton Travis

George Hughes
Board Member
District 4
ghughes@sthpk-12.net
Virginia Bell
Board Vice-President
District 5
vbell@sthpk-12.net
Alton Travis
Board Member
District 6
atravis@stpk-12.net

boarddocs

Click here to view the meeting agendas and minutes for the St. Helena Parish School Board.


2019-2020 School Board Meeting Dates

The dates for the monthly School Board meetings are below. Click on the link to view the meeting video.


January 9, 2020
May 14, 2020September 10, 2020
February 12, 2020
June 11, 2020October 8, 2020
March 12, 2020
July 9, 2020November 12, 2020
April 9, 2020August 13, 2020December 10, 2020