St. Helena College and Career Academy Leadership Team Members


  • Brandon J. Fontenot, Sr.
    Principal
    bfontenot@sthpk-12.net  
    Shiyecca Singleton
    Assistant Principal
    ssingleton@sthpk-12.net

    Marlon Robertson, Sr.
    Disciplinarian
    mrobertson@sthpk-12.net  
    Sierra N. Nevels
    College and Career Coach (7th-9th)
    snevels@sthpk-12.net 

    Danielle Clark-McKnight
    College and Career Coach (10th-12th)
    dclark@sthpk-12.net 
    Johnny Felder
    Athletic Director
    jfelder@sthpk-12.net