District Logo

Goals of the Operations Division

  • The system has the resources and services necessary to support its vision and purpose and to ensure achievement for all students.​ The finances of the school district directly impacts the classroom. It is vital that the district uses all of its funding to ensure that children are receiving all the resources they need to perform at a high level. It is also important to compare financial data and student performance data to determine what the specific needs are. 

     

     

    Students working

     
     
  • Amy Holland

    Chief Financial Officer

    aholland@sthpk-12.net


    Miranda Watson

    Human Resources/Parent Services Coordinator

    mwatson@sthpk-12.net


    Virginia "Cele" Crawford

    Finance/Payroll Supervisor

    crawford@sthpk-12.net


    Jerri "Lynn" Creel

    Payroll Coordinator

    lcreel@sthpk-12.net


    Brenda Kleinpeter

    Operations Coordinator

    bkleinpeter@sthpk-12.net


    Ann Tanner

    Maintenance Coordinator

    atanner@sthpk-12.net


    Tracy Womack

    Child Nutrition and Wellness Supervisor

    twomack@sthpk-12.net