Department Goals

Staff

  • Temp
    Tammy Cornish
    Chief of Innovation
    tcornish@sthpk-12.net

     tb
    Carmen Overton
    Social Worker
    coverton@sthpk-12.net

     
     df
    Delesia Cooper
    SER Clerk
    dcooper@sthpk-12.net

       Ann Cowart
    School Psychologist
    acowart@sthpk-12.net

     Teresa Stafford
    Educational Diagnostician
    tstafford@sthpk-12.net
    Iriael White
    Behavior Interventionist
    iwhite@sthpk-12.net